NewHome Co.



New Home Co. is proud to present our Executive Team. Their leadership, passion and pursuit of excellence sets the standard for the company’s success. Their influence helps to maintain a standout company culture that inspires the communities they create, the team members they work with and the lives they make better.

Executive Team

New Home Co Executive Team

Matthew R. Zaist

President and Chief Executive Officer

New Home Co Executive Team

Rob Irwin

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

New Home Co Executive Team

John Bohnen

Chief Operating Officer

New Home Co Executive Team

Miek Harbur

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Matt Gibson

Executive Vice President, Investments

New Home Co Executive Team

Jeff McGovern

Area President

Your New Home Awaits

Search our neighborhoods, city, or state:

Click on any available region to find your next home!AlaskaHawaiiAlabamaArkansasArizonaCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaIowaIdahoIllinoisIndianaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMassachusettsMarylandMaineMichiganMinnesotaMissouriMississippiMontanaNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaNebraskaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNevadaNew YorkOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVirginiaVermontWisconsinWest VirginiaWyoming
  • Buckeye
  • Mesa
  • Phoenix
  • Surprise


About Our Homes

  • News
  • FAQ

Copyright © 2024 The New Home Company Inc. All rights reserved. All information subject to change. All imagery is representational and does not depict specific building, views or future architectural, community or amenity details. All services, pricing, square footage and bed/bath counts subject to change. Models do not reflect racial or ethnic preferences. Not an offer or solicitation to sell real property. Offers to sell real property may only be made and accepted at the sales center for individual New Home Co. communities. For additional legal disclaimers, please CLICK HERE.