Homeowner Reviews

Construction Tours Image
Construction Tour Image
Most Recognized Builder in Customer Experience
At New Home Co., we're committed to building a better experience, a better home, a better life. From leading design to best-in-class quality, we are honored to receive consistent recognition from our homeowners through Eliant - the homebuilding industry's most trusted independent survey company for over 30 years. New Home Co. is proud and humbled to have received “The Eliant” award, for a third consecutive year. This acknowledgment, along with several other awards won, provides further credence to New Home Co.’s position as the nation’s most recognized builder in customer experience.

Read real homeowner reviews about The New Home Company below.
Stories From Home
View Videos
07/21/23
"It was smooth and easy."
- Ashley C,
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
07/17/23
"Overall it's been a great experience. Sales to customer service has been amazing. My ratings are only based on the quality of the finished product. Overall great experience."
- Danielle L.,
80%
Customer
Satisfaction
07/12/23
"Everything with New Home Co. was excellent, only issues were with the preferred lender. Only comment I would make is be a little more transparent about the state of the outdoor area upon purchase as compared to the models."
- Adam R.,
Homeowner at 
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
07/11/23
"It was a smooth process and communication was great between us and the builder, even with any issues or mishaps."
- Sheena N.,
Homeowner at 
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/28/23
"Great communication with agents and coordinator. Process was easy and everything went smoothly."
- Brandon T.,
Homeowner at Hyde at NUVO Parkside
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/28/23
"Everything went great and smooth."
- Arjit Yogesh P.,
Homeowner at Painted Prairie
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/15/23
"I appreciate that we could individualize our home compared to most builders. Every Epic employee we worked with has been great."
- Jonathan F.,
Homeowner at Wild Plum
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/09/23
"As a cash buyer, the purchase experience was fairly quick and easy. My availability for walk throughs etc. were accommodated and everything else was accomplished virtually from my residence on the east coast."
- Stephen M.,
97%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/06/23
"Everything went smooth, from the sales office to the lender and all the other people helping in the process was very easy."
- Elsa D.,
Homeowner at 
100%
Customer
Satisfaction
06/05/23
"The whole process was smooth and everyone was helpful and friendly."
- Julie O.,
Homeowner at 
100%
Customer
Satisfaction